Forty

It has been 43 days since my life changing surgery. I have lost 41 pounds.

I cleaned the floors yesterday and I was sore but I didn’t feel like I was going to die afterwards like I used to. The scale finally budged this morning and I think I may have to clean the floors more often! Haha

I am watching everything I eat closely, watching my protein intake and I am taking my vitamins and thyroid medication regularly. I am also working hard to get in more liquid. I struggle to get in 48oz. I used to easily get 80+oz per day.

I am hoping to join a gym soon and kick off my marathon training very soon!

20130713-105054.jpg

Leave a Reply

