Big Stuff

I haven’t forgotten about you all. I have BIG news that I can’t share just yet, but I am bursting at the seams to do so. Life has been more than chaotic lately but in a few weeks I hope to fill you all in.

On another front, I haven’t been running, and my weight hasn’t been dropping. In fact, I gained a few pounds (gasp). I pretty much hate myself for it, but I know where I can improve and Im making efforts to change it.

The first is starting to run again. I ran/walked a 5k with coworkers last weekend, and I registered for the Princess Half again in 2015 to keep me motivated! I’ve committed to one race a month for the remainder of the year. Next month? A costume run is in the works!

More soon, I hope!!! Eeeeek

IMG_1105.JPG

Leave a Reply

